find_photog find_assist join_asmp

Member Roster

 

David Agnello
David Agnello Photography
Professional Member
(307) 690-9291 T
david@davidagnello.com
www.davidagnello.com
PO Box 10338
Jackson, WY 83002
Sarah Anderson
Sarah Stark Images
Student Associate Member
(435) 253-0141 C
sarahander13@gmail.com
www.sarahanderson.images
12382 S Stockade Lane
Herriman, UT 84096
Louis Conrad Arevalo
Associate Member
(801) 884-3905 T
(801) 884-3905 C
louis@scenicbylines.com
www.louisarevalophotography.com
Douglas Barnes
Douglas Barnes Photography
Professional Member
(801) 599-6457 C
doug@nowpicturethis.com
www.nowpicturethis.com/
1705 S 1500 E
Salt Lake City, UT 84105
Jennifer S Beavers
JSB Photo Art
Professional Member
(623) 606-0920 T
j@jsbphotoart.com
www.jsbphotoart.com
372 South Eagle Rd #162
Eagle, ID 83616
David G. Breslauer
Associate Member
(435) 647-6893 C
davidbreslauer1@mac.com
8384 Pointe Rd.
Park City, UT 84098
Brianna Shae Brinton
Student Associate Member
(XXX) XXX-XXXX C
brinbria@me.com
https://briannabrinton.
wordpress.com
3603 E. Kings Gate Dr.
Nampa, ID 83687
Jordan K Buckway
Associate Member
jordan.k.buckway@gmail.com
www.jordankbuckway.com
5096 S. 3025 W.
Roy, UT 84067
Jared Apollo Burgamy
AV Modern Media
Associate Member
apolloburgamy.com
Jake Campos
Jake Campos FOTOPRODUKTION
Associate Member
dispatch@jakecampos.com
www.jakecampos.com
William Henry Cannon
Student Associate Member
(801) 750-4162 C
william.h.cannon57@gmail.com
whcphoto.com
2283 Tara Lane Unit A8
Salt Lake City, UT 84117
Chad Allan Case
Chad Case Photography
Professional Member
(208) 429-8837 T
(208) 867-5136 C
chad@chadcasephotography.com
chadcasephotography.com
3910 Hill Road, Suite 103
Boise, ID 83703
Shoshana Ebertz
Student Associate Member
(801) 884-7522 C
ShoshanaPhotography@comcast.net
PO Box 65324
Salt Lake City, UT 84165
Brenna Ellis
Student Associate Member
(435) 640-5240 C
brenna@brennaellis.com
1810 East 70 South
Heber City, UT 84032
Weston Fuller
Weston Fuller Photography
Professional Member
(801) 836-9766 C
info@westonfuller.com
www.westonfuller.com
931 Swiss Oaks Drive
Midway, UT 84049
Craig Hadorn
Craig Hadorn, Photographer
Professional Member
(801) 300-2496 C
craig@craighadorn.com
www.craighadorn.com
PO Box 58374
Salt Lake City, UT 84158
Guy Clark Hand
Guy Hand Productions
Associate Member
(208) 863-8333 T
guyhand@me.com
guyhand.wpengine.com
3221 N. 28th Street
Boise, ID 83703
Trent J. Hanson
hanson creative
Professional Member
(310) 923-4005 T
(917) 375-5579 C
thanson@hansoncreativestudio.com
www.hansoncreativestudio.com
3564 South Main St.
Salt Lake City, UT 84115
Deborah Hardee
Deborah Hardee
Professional Member
(208) 890-7997 C
deborah@deborahhardee.com
www.deborahhardee.com
2803 N Tamarack Drive
Boise, ID 83703
Jyl Kathleen Hoyt
Star Garnet Media, LLC
Associate Member
(208) 861-8417 C
jkhoyt@mindspring.com
www.StarGarnetMedia.com
2021 N. Stoneview Place
Boise, ID 83702
Carole J. Jones
Lightworks Studio
Professional Member
(435) 414-6652 T
carole@lightworksphotostudio.com
www.caroleshootsads.com
4012 S. River Rd.
Suite 6F
St. George , UT 84790
Aaron Kaggie
Student Associate Member
aaronkaggie@gmail.com
6628 S Dixie Drive
West Jordan, UT 84084
David Kingham
David Kingham Photography
Associate Member
(970) 372-0752 T
www.davidkingham.com
13969 Lennon School Rd
Oelrichs, SD 57763
Lawrence E Manning
Hill Street Studios
Professional Member
(310) 251-1269 T
(310) 251-1269 C
Lawrence@hillstreetstudios.com
www.hillstreetstudios.com
13 12th Avenue South
Nampa, ID 83651
Terry Martin
Salt Lake Community College
Educator Member
(801) 957-3173 T
(801) 865-1777 C
terry.martin@slcc.edu
slcc.edu
Visual Art and Design Dept
1575 S State St
Salt Lake City, UT 84115
Mark Maziarz
Professional Member
(435) 649-0002 T
mark@maziarz.com
www.maziarzpeople.com
P.O. Box 1806
Park City, UT 84060
Jonathan McBride
Jonathan McBride Photography
Professional Member
(717) 371-5880 T
(XXX) XXX-XXXX C
info@jonathanmcbride.com
www.jonathanmcbride.com
4713 S Silverhills Ave.
Boise, ID 83709
August Miller
August Miller Photo LLC
Professional Member
(801) 718-1809 T
(801) 718-1809 C
august@augustmillerphoto.com
www.augustmillerphoto.com/
11821 Athena Drive
Highland, UT 84003
Trevor Muhler
Trevor Muhler Photography
Professional Member
(801) 712-8958 T
trevor@trevormuhler.com
trevormuhler.com
203 Rosewood Ave.
Salt Lake City, UT 84115
Karl Neumann
Karl Neumann Photography, Inc.
Professional Member
(406) 539-0030 T
karl@karlneumannphoto.com
www.karlneumannphoto.com
16 Fireside Drive
Bozeman, MT 59718-7205
J Kent Nichols
Caribou Studios
Associate Member
(307) 734-8981 T
(303) 748-7595 C
kentnichols@earthlink.net
PO Box 11150
Jackson, WY 83002
Glenn Oakley
Professional Member
(208) 863-9506 T
glenn@oakleyphoto.com
www.oakleyphoto.com
3148 Bogus Basin Road
Boise, ID 83702
Craig Okraska
Chromatic
Associate Member
(770) 833-9163 C
craig@thechromatic.co
www.thechromatic.co/
550 Washakie St.
Lander, WY 82520
Andrew James Marcus Petersen
Andrew Petersen Media
Emerging Associate Member
(616) 881-9096 T
andrew.jm.petersen@gmail.com
www.andrewpetersen.co.uk
Po Box 901
Victor, ID 83455
Douglas C. Pizac
Pizac Photography LLC
Professional Member
(801) 949-0619 T
doug@pizac.com
www.pizac.com
1 Apple Hill Circle
Sandy, UT 84092
Joshua Andrew Roper
Joshua Roper Photography
Professional Member
(208) 867-4079 T
(208) 867-4079 C
joshua@joshuaroperphotography.com
www.joshuaroperphotography.com
P.O. Box 1994
Boise, ID 83701
Mike Sheehan
Mike Sheehan Photo
Student Associate Member
(435) 513-1857 T
mike@mikesheehanphoto.com
1776 Park ave
ste 4
Park City, UT 84060
Melissa Lyn Shelby
Melissa Shelby Photography
Professional Member
(208) 315-1294 C
photos@melissashelby.com
www.melissashelby.com
1060 Cee Way Loop
McCall, ID 83638
Julie Shipman
Julie Shipman Photography
Professional Member
(801) 913-1624 C
julie@julieshipman.com
www.julieshipman.com
2905 Cochise Court
Park City, UT 84060
Mike Shipman
Mike Shipman Photography
Professional Member
(208) 466-9340 T
(208) 466-9340 C
mike@mikeshipman.com
www.mikeshipman.com
1526 W Charlotte Ct
Nampa, ID 83686
Wray Curtis Sinclair
Wray Sinclair Photography
Student Associate Member
(703) 967-6409 C
wray@wraysinclair.com
www.wraysinclair.com
3432 Bernada Drive
Salt Lake City, UT 84124
Scott T. Smith
Scott T. Smith Photographer
Professional Member
(435) 425-2228 T
(435) 363-6340 C
Scott@ScottSmithPhoto.com
www.scottsmithphoto.com
P.O.Box 750215
Torrey, UT 84775
Stephanie Staples
Student Associate Member
(816) 804-2768 C
sstaples711@gmail.com
888 N 600 W #43
Provo, UT 84604
Anne Stephenson
Anne Stephenson Photo & Narrative LLC
Associate Member
(801) 871-5717 T
anne@annestephensonphoto.com
www.annestephensonphotography.com
4158 W Park Hollow Ln
Riverton, UT 84096
Jeremy Ryan Stringham
National Photographers Insurance
Individual Affiliate Member
(801) 694-5114 C
nationalphotographersinsurance.com
458 Cornfield Circle
Kaysville, UT 84037
Joe Thomas
Student Associate Member
(435) 659-9462 C
2466 Aspen Springs Dr.
Park City, UT 84060
Mike Tittel
Mike Tittel Photography
Professional Member
(801) 560-6136 T
mike@miketittel.com
www.miketittel.com
P.O. Box 526079
Salt Lake City, UT 84152
Keith Thomas Turbitt
Shutter-Vision, Inc.
Professional Member
(307) 222-9588 T
info@shutter-vision.com
www.Shutter-Vision.com
422 Dalcour Dr
Cheyenne, WY 82009
Mark VanderSys
Pixel Light
Professional Member
(208) 375-2269 T
mark@pixellight.com
pixellight.com
2315 N Mountain View Drive
Boise, ID 83706
Robert Elden Vestal
Star Garnet Media, LLC
Associate Member
(208) 761-4544 C
rvestal@mindspring.com
www.StarGarnetMedia.com
2021 N. Stoneview Place
Boise, ID 83702
Steve Welsh
Steve Welsh Photography
Professional Member
(208) 336-5541 T
info@welshstudios.com
www.welshstudios.com
1191 Grove Street
Boise, ID 83702-6916
Calvin Little Werry
Cal Werry
Professional Member
(208) 863-3330 C
cal@calwerry.com
www.calwerry.com
6901 W. Ashland Dr.
Boise, ID 83709
Cynthia Willson
Cynthia Norcross Willson Photography
Associate Member
(307) 286-7708 C
cynthianwillson@gmail.com
2014 Evans Avenue
Cheyenne, WY 82001-3718